Ward	Name	Description
Beacon and Bents	Jabed HOSSAIN	Labour Party
	Sue STONEHOUSE	Green Party
Bede	John Michael CHILTON	Green Party
	Terry FOGGON	Independent
	Margaret PEACOCK	Labour Party
Biddick and All Saints	Chris DAVIES	Green Party
	Shiela HUSSAIN	Labour Party
Boldon Colliery	Joanne BELL	Labour Party
	Simon Kevin OLIVER	Independent
	Darius SEAGO	Green Party
Cleadon and East Boldon	Kevin BRYDON	Labour Party
	Rhiannon Sian CURTIS	Green Party
	lan FORSTER	The Conservative Party
Cleadon Park	Steven Alexander	Independent
	John Gordon RILEY	Green Party
	Ken STEPHENSON	Labour Party
Fellgate and Hedworth	Nicola Alison COOK	Green Party
	Ian Jason DIAMOND	Independent
	Audrey Elizabeth FAY-	Labour and Co-operative
	Tony ROBERTS	Independent
Harton	Karen DIX	Labour Party
	Jim MOUAT	Reform UK
	Karen MYERS	Independent
	Colin Robert TOSH	Green Party
Hebburn North	Annette CHAPMAN	Green Party
	Brian GOODMAN	Independent
	Liz MCHUGH	Labour Party
Hebburn South	John Gerard MCCABE	Labour Party
	Briony SOMMERS	Green Party

Ward	Name	Description
Horsley Hill	Phil BROWN	Independent
	Dorothy GRAINGER	Labour Party
	Carrie Danielle	Green Party
	Stan WILDHIRT	The Conservative Party
Monkton	Joan HAMILTON	Independent
	Joan Margaret KEEGAN	Labour Party
	Matty MCKENNA	Green Party
	Marian Elizabeth STEAD	Reform UK
Primrose	Elaine FRANCIS	Green Party
	David KENNEDY	Independent
	Stephen PEARSON	Labour Party
Simonside and Rekendyke	Edward MALCOLM	Labour Party
	Bethany Dionne TELFORD	Green Party
	Kenneth George WOOD	Independent
West Park	Nicky GYNN	Green Party
	Justin KNIGHT	Independent
	Sean MCDONAGH	Labour and Co-operative
Westoe	Sandra DUNCAN	Labour Party
	Georgina HOLT	Green Party
	Kate OWENS-PALMER	Independent
Whitburn and Marsden	Tracey Allison DIXON	Labour Party
	Edward Anthony LITTLEY	Green Party
	Heidi WILDHIRT	The Conservative Party
Whiteleas	Robin Anthony COOMBES	Independent
	Michelle TURNBULL	Labour Party
	Dawn WILDHIRT	The Conservative Party
	Sophie-Jane WILLIAMS	Green Party