STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Hartlepool Borough Council

Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Burn Valley Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
HARRISON Graham Lloyd	26 Mitchell Street, Hartlepool, TS26 9EZ	Reform UK	Napper Amanda E * Napper Andrew J **	
HAYS John	28 Ellison Street, Hartlepool, TS26 9AN	Independent	Wood Lee * Jackson Angela **	
MALE Corinne	(address in Hartlepool)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Walker Malcolm * Lamplough Carol **	
NICHOLSON David	(address in Hartlepool)	Local Conservatives	Skinner Helen C * Harper Helen K **	

De Bruce Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
GLASS	88 Winterbottom Avenue,	Local Conservatives	Bartolo Ashley *	
lan	Hartlepool, TS24 9JA		Johnston Lauren **	
JORGESON	32 St Hilda Street,	Labour and Co-operative Party	Creevy Rachel J *	
Michael Steven	Hartlepool, TS24 0QZ		Proudlock David A **	
ROGAN	13 South Crescent,	Reform UK	Hughes Desmond A *	
Trevor	Hartlepool, TS24 0QD		Hughes Clair O **	

Fens & Greatham Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
LINDRIDGE	47 Caistor Drive, Fens	Independent	Lindridge Adam J *	
Jim	Estate, Hartlepool, TS25 2QR		Lindridge Faye E **	
OWENS	(address in Hartlepool)	Local Conservatives	Buchan Robert *	
Marc			Potts Mark F **	
RICHARDSON Tony	7 Banff Grove, Hartlepool, TS25 3DB	Independent	Dixon William * Abdulla Peter A **	
RIDDLE Owen	32 Rose Garden Lane, Wynyard Park, TS22 5WB	Labour and Co-operative Party	Holbrook Philip * Harrington Brian **	
TYLEE Peter John	(address in Hartlepool)	Reform UK	Stote Susan * Gilfoyle Graeme M **	

Foggy Furze Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
GROVES Chris	(address in Hartlepool)	Local Conservatives	Dodgson Peter * Dodgson Margaret A **	
NEVILLE Vivienne Julia Mary	(address in Hartlepool)	Heritage Party	Williams Ronald * Williams Diane **	
STEAD Leah Louise	(address in Hartlepool)	Reform UK	Pell Jeanette * Pell Thomas **	
THOMPSON Carole	73 Belmont Gardens, Hartlepool, TS26 9LT	Labour and Co-operative Party	Frain Anthony J * Clayton Benjamin **	

Hart Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CAMPBELL	13 Evergreen Close,	Independent	Campbell Pamela A *	
Stuart Alan	Hartlepool, TS26 0YZ		Campbell Rachel E **	
CASSIDY	6 Lanchester Close,	The Conservative Party	Brown Patrick *	
Tom	Hartlepool, TS24 9NN	Candidate	Meadley David **	
NAPPER	1 Clifton Avenue, Hartlepool,	Reform UK	Clarke Terence G *	
Amanda Elizabeth	TS26 9QN		Clarke Monica **	
PHILLIPS	13 Brough Court, Hartlepool,	Independent	Joannides Kirsty M *	
Pauline	TS27 3JP	,	Joannides John **	
ROY	207 Oxford Road,	Labour and Co-operative Party	Harrison Brenda M *	
Aaron	Hartlepool, TS25 5QA	,	Sharp Ronald **	

Headland & Harbour Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
COWIE Brian	69 Hylton Road, Hartlepool, TS26 0AH	Local Conservatives	Cambridge Ada J * Willson James E **	
GAIETY Scott	10 Londonderry Street, Hartlepool, TS24 0QT	Independent	Sawdon Fred F * Oldridge Kevin P **	
MURLEY Drew	60 Mardale Avenue, Hartlepool, TS25 3DS	Reform UK	Dennis Robert W * Yull William **	
NELSON John	12 Rowell Street, Hartlepool, TS24 0QE	Labour and Co-operative Party	Innes David W * Jorgeson Michael S **	
STEVENSON Rob	Flat 9, Galleys Field Court, Hartlepool, TS24 0NB	Independent	Mottram Eleanor * Ross David J **	

Manor House Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
COOK Katherine Fiona	(address in Hartlepool)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Male Corinne J H * Young Denise **	
EAGLETON Bob	6 Lyver Gardens, Greatham, Hartlepool, TS25 2FG	Independent	Eagleton Frances R * Eagleton Robert C **	
LYALL Margaret	(address in Hartlepool)	Local Conservatives	Browning John * Atkinson Norman **	
WRIGHT Stephen Walter	25 Dryden Road, Hartlepool, TS25 4HU	Reform UK	Wilson Thomas * Wright Ivy M **	

Rossmere Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAILEY-FLEET	(address in Hartlepool)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Gavigan Alice M *	
Quewone			Johnson Andrew G **	
CONNOLLY	22 Hamilton Road, Owton	Reform UK	Dickinson Alexander G *	
Tracy	Manor, Hartlepool, TS25 3EP		Dickinson Christine **	
HAGGAN	24 Campbell Road,	Local Conservatives	Haggan Lee *	
Marley	Hartlepool, TS25 3AZ		Haggan Nicola **	

Rural West Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ASHFIELD Stephen James	(address in Co Durham)	Green Party candidate	Shotton Peter C * Shotton Hannah M **	
JACKSON Angela	26 Ellison Street, Hartlepool, TS26 9AN	Reform UK	Nugent Terence * Nugent Pauline **	
REEVE Scott	(address in Hartlepool)	Local Conservatives	Young Michael P * Waterman Jack G **	
WALKER Malcolm	14 Grantham Avenue, TS26 9QT	Labour and Co-operative Party	Knowlson Ethan G W * Rattigan Mark E **	

Seaton Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BARKER Morgan	(address in Hartlepool)	Local Conservatives	Monkman Aimee * Gillespie Paul J **	
INNES David Watson	4 Capstan House, Admiral Way, Hartlepool, TS24 0XG	Labour Party	Clayton Julie P * Clayton Charlotte A **	
LITTLE Sue	32 Bilsdale Road, Seaton Carew, Hartlepool, TS25 2AQ	Independent	Little Paul S * McAlroy Joan E **	
MANLEY Paul Anthony Henry	(address in Hartlepool)	Reform UK	Jones Glynis * Jones Roger S **	
WILLIAMS Stuart	(address in Hartlepool)	Green Party candidate	Chapman Susan J * Chapman Frederick C **	

Throston Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
GOUGH	8 Briarhill Gardens,	Reform UK	Gough Teresa *	
Alec	Hartlepool, TS26 0JU		Wray Claire **	
HUGHES	33 Mountston Close,	Local Conservatives	Macklam Anne *	
Richie	Hartlepool, TS26 0LR		Scott Natalie **	
SCARBOROUGH	3 Elm Grove, Hartlepool,	Labour and Co-operative Party	Brash Jonathan J F *	
Martin Neil	TS26 8LZ		Sharp Cameron **	

Victoria Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
FLEET John Charles	(address in Hartlepool)	Reform UK	Walker Norman S * Dahlberg Christine R **	
NICHOLSON Veronica	(address in Hartlepool)	Local Conservatives	Gardner Carole A * Timlin Anne C **	
WALLACE Christopher	(address in Hartlepool)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Dunbar Martin * Allen Gary **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Friday 5 April 2024

Denuse McGuckin
Denise McGuckin
Returning Officer