Summary of Candidates Nominated

Exeter City Council & Police & Crime Commissioner Elections

Date of Election: Thursday 2 May 2024

Alphington Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	
HARDING	Labour Party	
Rob		
HARRELD	Independent	
Mark Jeffrey		
HARRISON	The Green Party	
Benn Elliott	·	
HORNER	Liberal Democrat	
Jamie Liam		
NEW	The Conservative Party Candidate	
Katherine Helen Judy	·	
PEARCE	Labour and Co-operative Party	Nomination Withdrawn
Martin Craig	·	

Duryard and St. James Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BADCOTT Tony	Labour and Co-operative Party
LEE Martha Sylvia	The Green Party
MORE O`FERRALL Rory Fouad	The Conservative Party Candidate
PALMER Tammy Catherine	Liberal Democrat

Exwick Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BIALYK Philip Michael	Labour and Co-operative Party
CURNOCK Charles Anthony	Liberal Democrat
HELIANTHUS Eric Sinclair	The Green Party
LUSCOMBE Kayleigh Michelle Suzanne	The Conservative Party Candidate
RUFOLO Frankie	Independent

Heavitree Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
COLLACOTT Joan Marilyn	The Conservative Party Candidate
EADE Jack	The Green Party
HAIGH Lucy	Independent
MUTTON Dave	Labour Party
RUFFLE Rod	Liberal Democrat

Mincinglake and Whipton Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BROWN Oscar Harold	The Conservative Party Candidate
HUTCHINGS Clive Alan	Independent
PAYNE Michael Geoffrey	Liberal Democrat
POLE Liz	Labour Party
STEPHAN Alex	The Green Party

Newtown and St. Leonard`s Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BROCK Philip John	Liberal Democrat
CABRERA Julian Edward	Labour Party
SIMMONDS Paul	Independent
SPARKES Keith Andrew	The Conservative Party Candidate
WETENHALL Lynn Susan	The Green Party

Pennsylvania Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
HUGHES	Labour Party
Zoë Jane	
HUNT	The Consequenting Down Condidate
Jack	The Conservative Party Candidate
JARMAN	Independent
Victoria	
VICKERS	The Green Party
Jack David	
WILLIAMS	Liberal Democrat
Nigel David	

Pinhoe Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
CAMPION	Liberal Democrat
Christine Anne	
HUSSAIN Jakir	Labour and Co-operative Party
JAGO Kate	The Green Party
SIMMONDS Susan	Independent
THOMPSON David John	The Conservative Party Candidate

Priory Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ABDULRAZAQ	Independent
Tal	
LUSCOMBE David	The Conservative Party Candidate
MULLETT Heather Ursula	The Green Party
THOMAS Philip Alexander	Liberal Democrat
WARDLE Tony	Labour Party

St. David`s Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BANYARD James John	The Green Party
NEWBY Rob	The Conservative Party Candidate
STUART Ellen Miriam	Labour and Co-operative Party
WRIGHT Harry	Liberal Democrat

St. Loye's Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BONETTA	Labour and Co-operative Party
Jake	
BUTTERS Timothy Robert	Liberal Democrat
HANCOCK Deb	The Green Party
JOBSON Anne Margaret	The Conservative Party Candidate

St. Thomas Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BRAGG	The Green Party
Andy	
CARR Ashley	The Conservative Party Candidate
DARLING Deborah Charlotte	Labour and Co-operative Party
HANNAFORD Rob	Independent
NEWCOMBE Alexandra Vanessa	Liberal Democrat

Topsham Ward

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	
FINCH	The Green Party	
Sarah Jane		
ROLSTONE	Labour Party	
Gemma Lorraine		
THOMPSON	The Conservative Party Candidate	
Cynthia	, and the second	
WILLIAMSON	Liberal Democrat	
Alan	——————————————————————————————————————	