Local Government Elections 4 May 2023 Candidate List

Ward	Candidate Surname	Candidate Forename	Candidate Description
Beacon and Bents	Francis	David Roger	Green Party
	Hayder	Ali	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Rahman	Masuda Piya	Labour Party
	Wood	David	Independent
Bede	Chilton	John Michael	Green Party
	McDonagh	Sean	Labour Party
	Roberts	Keith	Independent
	Smith	William	The Conservative Party Candidate
Biddick and All Saints	Bell	Natalie	Independent
	Hussain	Moynul	Labour Party
	Milne	Rachael	Green Party
	Wood	John	The Conservative Party Candidate
Daldag Oall'am	Cunningham	Fay	Labour Party
	Oliver	Simon Kevin	Independent
Boldon Colliery	Seago	Darius	Green Party
	Wood	Donald	The Conservative Party Candidate
Cleadon and East Boldon	Ford	Shirley Florence	Green Party
	Jamieson	Georgia	Labour Party
	Milburn	Jeff	
	Wildhirt	Stan	The Conservative Party Candidate
Cleadon Park	Harrison	Steven	Independent
	Riley	John Gordon	Green Party
	Sanderson	Chris	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Traynor	Susan Malcolm	Labour Party
Fellgate and Hedworth	Cook	Nic	Green Party
	Diamond	lan Jason	Independent
	Potts	Jay	Labour Party
Harton	Curtis	Rhiannon Sian	Green Party
	Maxwell	Neil	Labour Party
	Mouat	Jim	Reform UK
	Nolan	Lawrence	Independent
Hebburn North	Ellison	Adam	Labour Party
	Sinclair	Tia Jade McMurray	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Tosh	Colin Robert	Green Party
	Whitehead	Shay	Liberal Democrats

Local Government Elections 4 May 2023 Candidate List

Ward	Candidate Surname	Candidate Forename	Candidate Description
Hebburn South	Duncan	Carl	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Goodman	Brian	Independent
	Smith	Shane Andrew	Labour Party
	Sommers	Briony Elizabeth	Green Party
Horsley Hill	Berkley	Ruth Rachael	Labour Party
	Brown	Phil	Independent
	Grant	Chloe Joanne	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Richardson	Carrie	Green Party
Monkton	Davies	Chris	Green Party
	Ferry	Michael Robert	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Meling	Margaret Mary	Labour and Co-operative Party
D :	Brydon	Kevin	Labour Party
	Michael	Emmanuel John Velasco	Green Party
Primrose	Milburn	Paul James	Independent
	Robson	Luke Andrew	The Conservative Party Candidate
Simonside and Rekendyke	Cain	Aaron Michael	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Taylor	Judith Helen	Labour Party
	Telford	Bethany Dionne	Green Party
	Wood	Kenneth George	Independent
West Park	Angell	Julie Angela	Independent
	Connolly	Shaun	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Hetherington	Anne Mellanby	Labour Party
	Knight	Justin	Independent
	Yare	Jim	Green Party
Westoe	Holt	Georgina	Green Party
	Ireland	Mark	Liberal Democrats
	Reedman	Nigel Mark	Independent
	Thompson	Glenn Michael	Independent
	Turnbull	Michelle Teresa	Labour Party
Whitburn and Marsden	Littley	Edward	Green Party
	Welsh	Joyce	Labour and Co-operative Party
	Wildhirt	Heidi	The Conservative Party Candidate
Whiteleas	Coombes	Robin Anthony	Independent
	Gibson	Ernest Matthew	Labour Party
	Wildhirt	Dawn	The Conservative Party Candidate
	Williams	Sophie Jane	Green Party