STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Middlesbrough District Council

Election of a Mayor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Mayor for

Middlesbrough Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Propose and As	Reason why no longer nominated*	
COOKE Chris	64 Penrith Road, Middlesbrough, TS3 7JB	Labour and Co- operative Party	Storey Matthew S * Stephen Amy L ** Johnson Tania Cooke Julia P Walker Nicola J McKenna Jack P Gavigan Peter Henman Luke R Dean Sheila F Stephen Christopher Romaine Anne White Siobhan Gascoigne Nicola J Rich Daniel S Saunders Daniel M S Mullins Lynn McFarlane Sandra	Ellis Christine A Keitch Marie Bousfield Steven Stevenson Alma StoreyPhilippa Thompson Michael Thompson Paul Thompson Janet E Blades Ian D Hellaoui Alma Ryles Janet Tranter Stella Branson David J	
COOPER John Henry	(address in Middlesbrough)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Cooper Angela H * Coupe David P ** Laycock Charlotte E E Smith Elizabeth Smith Paul J Ettridge Paul Ettridge Linda D Ettridge Dale M Bakica Ronald Bakica Jeanne Bakica Andrew T L Brentnall Keith Brentnall Theresa Gibson Emma L Gibson Paul R Gibson Robert J Hattam Jean D	Brownless Barbara Brear Lynne Leonard Brian Sullivan Amanda Sullivan Ian Brownless David S Beadnall Valerie J S J Byers Peter Jackson Richard A Counter Raymond Chapman Brian Bardsley Ann Tate Claire S	
PRESTON Andy	(address in North Yorkshire)	Independent	Hadfield Graham J * Hadfield Jill ** Stephenson Amanda J McCabe Dennis Dewse Jane C Wilson James R Slater Jennifer Cooper Christine Mohan Sarah J Mohan Janet James Steven	Appleton Bryan Nicholson Julie Nicholson Bradley Rhucroft Craig Cooper Barrie Tovey Wade J Spaldin Peter Palmer Graham L Palmer Ben C Young Jacqueline A Young Keith Platt Sharon M	

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Charlotte Benjamin Returning Officer

			James Leanne Jones Donna M Radley Teri-Anne Ducker Peter Harris David Harris Dorothy E	McGravey Jean
RATHMELL Jon	32 Mallowdale, Nunthorpe, Middlesbrough, TS7 0QQ	Independent	Choinski Alexander M * Marshall Helen M ** Gill Susan Howard Diane S Howard James Iles Gemma Iles Jonathan B Eaton Carl R Eaton Emma L Howard Stephen J Hunton Margaret Lynne Howard Graham Aubrey Gill April S Whitelock Jacqueline Gill Peter A Smart Diane E McCarthy John E	McCarthy Susan M Broom Mary H McLaren Marjorie Newton Carolyn Leadbitter Carole Smart Matthew D Morrish Ian Smart David Smart Simon T Sullivan Gillian Shaefer John E Russon Jeffrey Sobieraj Armand

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.