Local Government Elections

Perth & Kinross Council

- 1. Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on **Thursday 5 May 2022** for the election of the number of councillors indicated below for each of the electoral wards listed, there remaining in each case more validly nominated candidates than the number of councillors to be elected.
- 2. The name, description (if any) and address of each validly nominated candidate is as follows:

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's surname	Candidate's other names	Description (if any)	Candidate's address (or relevant area or country)
1 – Carse of Gowrie	3	BAILEY EASTON FORBES HARVEY HUMPHRY KELLAS MARSHALL ROBERTS	Alasdair Lindsay James Crosbie Angus Ken Roger John Don	Scottish Labour Party Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Green Party Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Family Party: Pro-Family, Pro-Marriage, Pro-Life Scottish Conservative and Unionist	8 Lady Apple Close, Inchture, PH14 9RL Address in Perth & Kinross Kincraig, Newton Street, Blairgowrie, PH10 6SU Address in Perth & Kinross Orchard Cottage, Inchture Station, Inchture, PH14 9QN
2 - Strathmore	4	ANDERSON BELCH IWANIO MELLOY STEWART STEWART WELCH	Hugh Jill Violet Dennis Colin Grant Jack	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Green Party Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Conservative and Unionist Independent Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish National Party (SNP)	Whiteriggs House, Leetown, Glencarse, Perth, PH2 7NP Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross Grangemount Farm Cottage, Alyth, Blairgowrie, PH11 8NY The Clockhouse, 8 Keillor Steadings, Kettins, Blairgowrie, PH13 9FT Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross
3 – Blairgowrie & Glens	3	BRAWN CLARK HUNTER MACFADYEN MCEWAN MURPHY NOONAN RAMSAY SHIERS	Bob Gordon Ross Pauline Harry Tom Jack Bernard Louise Caroline	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Labour Party Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Family Party: Pro-Family, Pro-Marriage, Pro-Life Independent Scottish Green Party Scottish Conservative and Unionist	The Post Office, Bridge of Cally, Blairgowrie, PH10 7JG Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross Wester Essendy Farm Cottage, Wester Essendy, Blairgowrie, PH10 6RA Address in Perth & Kinross Reed, Ballintuim, Blairgowrie, PH10 7NG Address in Perth & Kinross Silverwood Ledge, Meigle, Blairgowrie, PH12 8SN
4 - Highland	3	DUFF HUNTER MCDADE MCDOUGALL MCMAHON METCALFE MURRAY WILLIAMSON	John Paula Xander Mary Barry Blackler Rhona Sally Kirsten Michael James	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Labour Party Independent Scottish Green Party Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish National Party (SNP)	Silverwood Lodge, Meigle, Blairgowrie, PH12 8SN Tomchulan, Old Crieff Road, Aberfeldy, PH15 2DH Address in Perth & Kinross 3 The Lane, Bridge of Tilt, PH18 5TF Address in Perth & Kinross
5 - Strathtay	3	JAMES JARVIS KINNEY LAING MCLAREN	lan Anne Melanie Jane Grant Claire	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Liberal Democrats	Springfield House, Kinloch, Blairgowrie, PH10 6SD West Point Cottage, Pitcairngreen, Perth, PH1 3LU Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross
6 - Strathearn	3	BROCK BROWN CARTWRIGHT DONALDSON KHOGALI WEST	Rhona Julia Mary Roger Stewart Noah David	Independent Scottish Liberal Democrats Independent Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish National Party (SNP)	Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross 10 Turretbank Place, Crieff, PH7 4LS Address in Perth & Kinross Nellfield House, Nellfield Road, Crieff, PH7 3DU Address in Perth & Kinross
7 - Strathallan	3	ALLAN CARR GAUNT LEAR REID SCOTT	Keith Steven Neil Henry Andrew Crawford Catherine	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Green Party Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish National Party (SNP)	24 Glenorchil Crescent, Auchterarder, PH3 1PY Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross 5 Easthill, Easthill Farm, Auchterarder, PH3 1NH Address in Perth & Kinross
8 – Kinross- shire	4	COX CUTHBERT DORAN FRESHWATER O'CONNELL ROBERTSON STIRLING WATTERS	Graham Dave Pat Neil Gerald Willie George Richard	Scottish Labour Party Independent Scottish Green Party Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Family Party: Pro-Family, Pro-Marriage, Pro-Life Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish National Party (SNP)	Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross Strathardle, Cockairney Feus, Cleish, Kinross, KY13 0LQ Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross Hillside Farm, Kinross, KY13 0NR Address in Perth & Kinross
9 – Almond & Earn	3	DAVIS FRAMPTON ILLINGWORTH NG-A-MANN SMITH VALLOT	Lynda Michelle David Tina Jane Frank Paul	UK Independence Party (UKIP) Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Green Party	63 Alexander Drive, Bridge of Earn, PH2 9FG Address in Perth & Kinross Kentallan, Kirk Wynd, Abernethy, PH2 9JD Address in Perth & Kinross Taycreggan, Culdeesland Road, Methven, PH1 3QE Address in Perth & Kinross
10 – Perth City South	4	BARRETT CHAN MACLACHLAN MACPHERSON MCCOLE MILNE ROPER	Liz Andy Elspeth Iain Sheila Calum Kirsten	Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Greens – Think Global Act Local Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Labour Party	Address in Perth & Kinross 18 Acharn, Western Edge, Perth, PH1 2SR 122 Dunsinane Drive, Letham, Perth, PH1 2EF Address in Perth & Kinross Address in Perth & Kinross 2 Beechgrove Gardens, Perth, PH1 1NP Address in Perth & Kinross

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	Candidate's surname	Candidate's other names	Description (if any)	Candidate's address (or relevant area or country)
11 – Perth City North	3	BLACK GRAHAM LEISHMAN MASSIE MCNEIL REBBECK REHMAN	Alan James Ian Brian Ian Ronnie John Aziz	Alba Party for Independence Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish Labour Party Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Green Party Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Address in Perth & Kinross 107 Jeanfield Road, Perth, PH1 1LP 88 Thriepland Wynd, Perth, PH1 1RH
12 – Perth City Centre	4	AHERN BARRETT DRYSDALE FORSYTH MILLER PARROTT RAE THOMSON TULLOCH	Chris Peter Anthony Eric Scott Sandy Andrew Susannah Ian Nick	Scottish Conservative and Unionist Scottish Liberal Democrats Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Labour Party Alba Party for Independence Scottish National Party (SNP) Scottish Green Party Independent Scottish Conservative and Unionist	25 Lismore Court, North Muirton, Perth, PH1 3AL Address in Perth & Kinross Golspie, 10 Muirton Bank, Perth, PH1 5DW Tree Tops, Barnhill, Perth, PH2 7AT

^{3.} The persons entitled to vote as electors at this election are the persons registered in the register of electors for the respective electoral wards, but a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the entry in the said register gives as the date on which the person will become of voting age a date later than the day fixed for the poll.

Thomas Glen

Returning Officer

Dated: 30 March 2022