NOTICE OF POLL Midlothian Council

Election of Councillors

1 PENICUIK	3	ARMSTRONG	Helen Margaret	Scottish Green Party	Midlothian
		BOYD	George	Alba Party	Midlothian
		BROWN	Ken	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Midlothian
		MCCALL	Debbi	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		MCEWAN	Willie	Scottish Labour Party	Midlothian
		MCMANUS	Connor	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		THOMSON	Richard	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Midlothian

2 BONNYRIGG	3	ALEXANDER	Dianne	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		FELDWICK	Daya	Scottish Green Party	Midlothian
		MILLIGAN	Derek	Scottish Labour Party	38 Cockpen View, Bonnyrigg, EH19 3PW
		VIRGO	David	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Midlothian
3 DALKEITH	3	BLACK	Marion	Scottish Green Party	Midlothian
		BRYANT	Jamie	Alba Party	Midlothian
		CASSIDY	Colin John	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		CURRAN	Stephen	Scottish Labour Party	Midlothian
		GREEN	Karen Mary	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		RUSSELL	Margot	Scottish Labour Party	Midlothian

4 MIDLOTHIAN WEST	3	CHANDLER	Richard Philip	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Midlothian
		COVENTRY	Andrew	Alba Party	15 Boyd Orr Drive, Penicuik, EH26 0JZ
		IMRIE	Russell	Labour and Co- operative Party	Midlothian
		KENNY	Pat	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		PARRY	Kelly	Scottish National Party (SNP)	8 Burnbank Grove, Loanhead, EH20 9NX
		SIMON	Jill	Scottish Green Party	Midlothian
		WINCHESTER	Pauline	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Midlothian
5 MIDLOTHIAN	3	KERR-SMITH	Bill	Scottish Green Party	Midlothian
EAST		MARR	Jenny Claire	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Midlothian
		MCKENZIE	Stuart Douglas	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		MONTAGUE	Ann	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		POTTINGER	Bryan	Scottish Labour Party	Midlothian
		SMAILL	Peter	Scottish Conservative	Midlothian

6 MIDLOTHIAN SOUTH	3	BOWEN	Douglas	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		DRUMMOND	Kelly	Scottish Labour Party	Midlothian
		FLANAGAN	Hazel	Scottish Labour Party	Midlothian
		FRASER	Daniel	Scottish Libertarian Party	Midlothian
		HAMPTON	Christopher Ringland	Alba Party	Midlothian
		SCOTT	Ellen	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Midlothian
		SPAVEN	Malcolm Gray	Scottish Green Party	Midlothian
		STENHOUSE	Robin	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Midlothian

The persons entitled to vote as electors at this election are the persons registered in the register of electors for the respective electoral wards, but a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the entry in the said register gives as the date on which the person will become of voting age a date later than the day fixed for the poll.